Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ball
Director of Athletics, Admissions, and Student Life
319-296-4204 david.ball@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ethan Crawford
Associate Director of Athletics
319-296-4430 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu
Amy Lichty
Assistant Coordinator for Athletics
319-296-2320 x.1180 amy.lichty@hawkeyecollege.edu
Bryan Hengesteg
Strength and Conditioning Coach
319-296-4430 bryan.hengesteg@hawkeyecollege.edu
Almin Murgic
Head Athletic Trainer
Cedar Valley Medical Specialists
319-296-4430 almin.murgic@hawkeyecollege.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Emley
Head Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x 1181 troy.emley@hawkeyecollege.edu
Darrel Phillips
Assistant Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x.1181 darrel.phillips@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Destival
Head Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x 1185 micah.destival@hawkeyecollege.edu
Joe Weber
Assistant Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1185 joseph.weber@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Carroll
Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1182 robert.carroll@hawkeyecollege.edu
Mack Northern
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 mackenzie.northern@hawkeyecollege.edu
Gabrielle Bjorge
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Carroll
Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1182 robert.carroll@hawkeyecollege.edu
Mack Northern
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 mackenzie.northern@hawkeyecollege.edu
Gabrielle Bjorge
Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Justin Baker
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x1187 justin.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tabarie Henry
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x 1187 tabarie.henry@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Justin Baker
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x1187 justin.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tabarie Henry
Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x 1187 tabarie.henry@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Mulder
Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Alan Shakespeare
Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 alan.shakespeare@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Weston
Head Volleyball Coach
319-296-2320 x 1184 scott.weston@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyann Caspers
Assistant Volleyball Coach
319-296-2320 x. 1184 tyann.caspers@hawkeyecollege.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Reilly
Head Dance Coach
319-296-4027 meghan.reilly@hawkeyecollege.edu
Abby Kopriva
Assistant Dance Coach
319-296-4027 abigail.kopriva@hawkeyecollege.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Myers
Head Esports Coach
319-296-4027 joshua.myers@hawkeyecollege.edu