Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ball Director of Athletics, Admissions, and Student Life
319-296-4204 david.ball@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ethan Crawford Associate Director of Athletics
319-296-4430 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu
Seth Keethler Assistant Coordinator for Athletics
319-296-2320 x.1180 seth.keethler@hawkeyecollege.edu
Almin Murgic Head Athletic Trainer
Cedar Valley Medical Specialists
319-296-4430 almin.murgic@hawkeyecollege.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Emley Head Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x 1181 troy.emley@hawkeyecollege.edu
Darrel Phillips Assistant Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x.1181 darrel.phillips@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Destival Head Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x 1184 micah.destival@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Destival Head Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x 1184 micah.destival@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Kososkie Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 benjamin.kososkie@hawkeyecollege.edu
Troy Bosley Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 troy.bosley@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ebony Campbell Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 ebony.campbell@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Kososkie Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 benjamin.kososkie@hawkeyecollege.edu
Troy Bosley Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 troy.bosley@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ebony Campbell Assistant Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x 1182 ebony.campbell@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Associate Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Jourdan Doffeny Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x 1187 jourdan.doffeny@hawkeyecollege.edu
Justin Baker Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x1187 justin.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Associate Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu
Jourdan Doffeny Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x 1187 jourdan.doffeny@hawkeyecollege.edu
Justin Baker Assistant Track and Field Coach
319-296-2320 x1187 justin.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Associate Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Associate Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Neisius Head Dance Coach
319-296-2320 x 1188 amber.neisisu@hawkeyecollege.edu