Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ball Director of Athletics, Admissions, and Student Life
319-296-4204 david.ball@hawkeyecollege.edu
Ethan Crawford Coordinator for Intercollegiate Athletics
319-296-4430 ethan.crawford@hawkeyecollege.edu
Seth Keethler Assistant Coordinator for Athletics
319-296-2320 x.1180 seth.keethler@hawkeyecollege.edu
Almin Murgic Head Athletic Trainer
Cedar Valley Medical Specialists
319-296-4430 almin.murgic@hawkeyecollege.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Boldt Head Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x.1181 kevin.boldt@hawkeyecollege.edu
Darrel Phillips Assistant Sports Shooting Coach
319-296-2320 x.1181 darrel.phillips@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Westley Head Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x.1184 david.westley@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Westley Head Golf Coach
319-296-2320 x.1184 david.westley@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Kososkie Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x.1182 benjamin.kososkie@hawkeyecollege.edu
Troy Bosley Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x.1182 troy.bosley@hawkeyecollege.edu
Jackson Byrnes Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Kososkie Head Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x.1182 benjamin.kososkie@hawkeyecollege.edu
Troy Bosley Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
319-296-2320 x.1182 troy.bosley@hawkeyecollege.edu
Jackson Byrnes Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Micah Ruroden Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 micah.ruroden@hawkeyecollege.edu
Tyler Mulder Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
319-296-2320 x.1187 tyler.mulder@hawkeyecollege.edu