Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-11-1
Pct. .233
Conf. 1-8-1
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-4
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 15
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 5.7
GAA 3.04
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 18 at Grandview University # T, 0-0 Final
Thu., Aug. 23 at Culver-Stockton College # T, 0-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 29 vs. Heartland Community College L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Carl Sandburg College W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Parkland College @ Champaign, IL L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Marshalltown Community College L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at North Iowa Area Community College * At Mason City, Iowa T, 1-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Iowa Lakes Community College * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Iowa Central Community College * Family and Friends Night L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Scott Community College * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Northeast Community College * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Southeastern Community College * Bracewell Stadium- 919 Market St. Burlington, IA 52601 L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Dakota County Technical College * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Indian Hills Community College * @ Waterloo, IA Kick Pink L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 vs. Marshalltown Community College * @ Waterloo, IA L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Iowa Western Community College * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event