Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018- 2019 Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wartburg College Chelsey M. Henkenius Open
Fri., Jan. 25 at University of Northern Iowa Mark Messersmith Indoor
Sat., Jan. 26 at University of Northern Iowa Mark Messersmith Indoor
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 at South Dakota State University SDSU Indoor Classic
Sat., Feb. 09 at South Dakota State University SDSU Indoor Classic
Fri., Feb. 15 at Region XI Indoor Championships Buena Vista University
Sat., Feb. 16 at Region XI Indoor Championships Buena Vista University
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at NJCAA Indoor Nationals Pittsburg State University
Sat., Mar. 02 at NJCAA Indoor Nationals Pittsburg State University
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Cornell College Cornell Invitational 10:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Mount Mercy Mustang Open
Fri., Apr. 19 at University of Dubuque UD Good Friday Open
Thu., Apr. 25 at Drake Drake Relays
Fri., Apr. 26 at Drake Drake Relays
Sat., Apr. 27 at Drake Drake Relays
  at Mount Mercy Mustang Drake Alternate
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at Iowa Western Community College Region XI Championship
Sun., May. 05 at Iowa Western Community College Region XI Championship
Thu., May. 16 at New Mexico Community College NJCAA Outdoor Nationals
Fri., May. 17 at New Mexico Community College NJCAA Outdoor Nationals
Sat., May. 18 at New Mexico Community College NJCAA Outdoor Nationals