Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-2019 Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .227
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 3.08
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Thu., Aug. 16 vs. Viterbo University # Cancelled
Thu., Aug. 23 at Culver-Stockton College # T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 26 at Mt. Mercy University # T, 0-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 29 vs. Southeastern Community College W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Parkland College L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at North Iowa Area Community College * At Mason City, Iowa L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Iowa Lakes Community College * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Iowa Central Community College * Family and Friends Night L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Scott Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Northeast Community College * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Southeastern Community College * Bracewell Stadium- 919 Market St. Burlington, IA 52601 L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Dakota County Technical College * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Indian Hills Community College * Kick Pink L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Iowa Western Community College * L, 8-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event