Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-4
Neutral 6-4
Matches 26
Kills per set 12.55
Hitting % .237
Assists per set 10.84
Blocks per set 2.33
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 18.29
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Wed., Aug. 15 vs. Hawkeye Community College (Blue) # T, 0-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 18 at Upper Iowa University # Fayette, IA "Scrimmage" T, 0-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 22 vs. John Wood Community College Waterloo, IA "Jam The Gym" W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 24 vs. Highland Community College - Kansas @ Beatrice, NE Southeast CC Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cloud County Community College @ Beatrice, NE Southeast Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 25 vs. McCook Community College Beatrice, NE W, 3-0 Final
  at Southeast Community College Beatrice, NE W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 29 at Ellsworth Community College * Iowa Falls, IA W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Macomb Community College @ West Burlington, IA West Burlington, IA W, 3-1 Final
  vs. John Wood Community College @ West Burlington, IA West Burlington, IA W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Carl Sandburg College @ West Burlington West Burlington, IA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. East Central College @ West Burlington, IA West Burlington, IA W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 vs. Des Moines Area Community College * "Orange Out" W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Marshalltown Community College W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Iowa Wesleyan University Mount Pleasant, IA Cancelled
Wed., Sep. 12 at Iowa Central Community College * Fort Dodge, IA L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 at Indian Hills Community College Ottumwa, IA L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Iowa Lakes Community College * "RedTail Autograph Poster Night" W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Kirkwood Community College * Cedar Rapids, IA W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at John Wood Community College Quincy, IL W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. Southwestern Community College * Waterloo, IA "HS Team Night"- W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. Coffeyville Community College @ DMACC L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Parkland College @ DMACC Boone, IA L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 vs. North Iowa Area Community College * "Dig Pink"- W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Northeast Community College * Norfolk, NE L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Grandview University @ Marshalltown, IA Marshalltown, IA W, 3-0 Final
  at Marshalltown Community College Marshalltown, IA L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Southeastern Community College * West Burlington, IA W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Iowa Wesleyan University "Sophomore Recognition Night" Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. North Iowa Area Community College % @ Norfolk, NE @ Northeast CC- Norfolk, NE L, 3-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event